Share The Steem Love status Update 30-08-2017

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!!

This is an unscheduled update on my #stsl mission, as I am still using my voting power quicker than it is recharging, and have had to make a more aggressive adjustment on my voting to allow me to recharge while still being able to Share The Steem Love more than 90 times per day.

stsl-small2.png

That's right! I have upvoted over 90 posts in the last 24 hours! I love that I am able to Share The Steem Love so far already, thanks to all my generous supporters!

My voting power has depleted to below the 90% mark now, so my votes are not worth the value I would like them to be, and I need to get my voting power back up to the 95-98% range.


Voting Changes:

  1. My 25% upvote to my prizewinner remains unchanged, with a vote value of $0.04 at my current power.
  2. My @msp-creativebot follow votes are now set to 4% from 7%, but the value remains at $0.01.
  3. I have reduced the upvote to my delegators from 55% to 50%, reducing the upvote value by 1 cent to $0.10 at my current power. I will do my best to keep the reward value as high as possible, and may increase my vote from 50% slightly as my power stabilizes.

Help me Share The Steem Love

If you would like to support me in my mission to Share The Steem Love, I would love you to delegate me some of your hard-earned Steem Power. A delegation of 100 SP or more will help me reach a lot more Steemians, and will only reduce your upvote value by a cent or 2, while getting a return upvote from of $0.10 on your posts.

teamwork.PNG

By pooling SP into my mission, my delegators are able to contribute to growing a larger group of Steemians, a lot of who struggle to get recognition and the value they deserve for their hard work. By supporting my mission, you are supporting the Steemit community.


Competition


My next #stsl Competition will start very soon, so look out for my next post!!


Lastly, a huge THANK YOU to all my delegators who are supporting my mission to Share The Steem Love. You support is greatly appreciated!

My Delegators are:


@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan

thank-you-2490552_640.png


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bmj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79