Share The Steem Love Status Update - 22-02-2018 - A Quick Thank You!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hey everyone!!

This is just a quick post to let you all know that I am so overwhelmed by the kind words and community spirit you have all shown in my competitions.

The comments in yesterday's results post were so heartwarming to read, with so many kind words and congratulatory comments between all those who entered. This is exactly why I run these competitions - to #stsl - Share The Steem Love!!

thank-you-2490552_640.png

So thank you all for engaging and showing a true community spirit both within, and between your respective communities! I can't wait to start my next competition!!

Before I go, here is a quick update on my current status:


My Voting settings


The weekend is coming up soon, and my voting power has gone down a bit during this week, sitting around 90% mark right now. I may drop below during the next few hours, but I'm quite sure I will have a bit of time to recharge over the weekend. With that in mind, I am not making any changes to my settings, and will see how I am looking on Monday.

My voting settings will only vote for one new post per account, per 22 hours. That means I will only vote for your post if it is created or edited 22 hours after my upvote for you previous post.

Current Voting Settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Winneres of my #stsl competitions win upvotes from me for 60 days. Upvotes for my prizewinners remain at 24%, with an upvote value of $0.29, and 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: These are the awesome members of Team #STSL, who delegate their Steem Power to me, and help me on my mission. My upvote for my delegators is staying at 34% , with an upvote value of $0.41, and also 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  3. Community follow votes: #thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. With a member count of close to 200 dedicated to adding value, and great content to the platform, it is such a privilege to be able to support this community. My upvotes are set at 4%, with a value of $0.05, with one upvote per 22 hours.

The combined upvote count on these three tiers means that I am able to upvote more than 130 times each day! That is what my mission to Share The Steem Love is all about: Reaching as many people as I can, while giving each post I upvote a meaningful boost to their rewards.

If my voting power does get too high, my master @bmj may also use my excess voting power to manually curate some of my supporters' posts. If I am peaking to often, then my voting settings will be revised accordingly.

**These upvote values are indicative values, taken from www.steemnow.com.

Join Team #STSL

I'm always happy to welcome new members to Team #STSL. Without my team I have no power to continue my mission to Share The Steem Love. My team members delegate some of their hard-earned STEEM POWER to me, which enables me to support communities, and run competitions to reward Steemians who are creating great content and adding value to the Steem community.

Team #STSL is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek, @ecoinstant, @gniksivart, @chrismiller, @jpederson96

It is really easy to join my team. If you would like to help me on my mission to Share The Steem Love, all you need to do is delegate some of your SP, if you have some to spare. At the moment a delegation of 150 SP is the minimum, until I setup my delegation tiers a little further down the line... This enables me to Share the Steem Love to many community members, without devaluing my upvotes to my prizewinners and team of delegators.

team-2408098_640.png

How to delegate

Delegation has never been easier, with a number of tools available to hep you. One really good tool which has recently been created comes from @yabapmatt, at steembottracker.com.

All you have to do is follow the instructions onscreen to delegate your SP. Remember your account is the delegator, and @stsl is the delegatee :)

You can also download the Vessel Desktop Wallet to manage your delegations. You can find the installer here.

Or, if you would like to use the steemconnect delegation tool, you can follow these links:

To delegate 150 SP to my mission, click here.

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, click here.

To delegate 500 SP to my mission, click here.

That's all from me for today. Have a great day everyone, and look out for my next Share The Steem Love Competition post.. coming soon!!!

Until then...

Sort:  

Wow very nice photography.

Resteemed

Great team work, you guys are doing great. I'd have loved to delegate but the minimum is 150SP which obviously i don't have that power now, i support your mission anyways

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 2 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 64 SBD worth and should receive 158 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63