Share The Steem Love Status Update - 21-03-2018 - Did my team just make me a Dolphin?!?

in #stsl6 years ago

Hello everyone!!

It's been a busy week here a #stsl - Share The Steem Love. I have added another 2 winners to my voting role, am upvoting over 100 posts per day, and have a few more members of Team #stsl to introduce! Thanks to my awesome team of delegators, I have just gone over the 5000 SP mark. That is a huge milestone for my mission... I am now a STEEM Dolphin in terms of total SP (still plankton on the native SP front ;-} ...) which I can use to upvote all my supporters' posts!! Thank you all so much for the support you have given to my mission.

Share The Steem Love Competition


Share The Steem Love Competition No 19 will most likely kick of in the next 2 days, so keep an eye out for the competition post, and think of a worthy Steemian in your community to nominate to win upvotes for 60 days from me.

My Voting settings


My voting power has been staying on the high side of 95% most of the time, but I will keep my settings as is for now, seeing that I have just added a few more winners, and delegators to my voting list. The Steem Price has moved up slightly, so let's hope it keeps tracking upwards so my upvote value to you all can get a boost!

Here is a snapshot of my settings:

My voting settings will only vote for one new post per account, per 22 hours. That means I will only vote for your post if it is created or edited 22 hours after my upvote for you previous post.

Current Voting Settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Winners of my #stsl competitions win upvotes from me for 60 days. Upvotes for my prizewinners returns to 24%, with an upvote value of $0.16, and 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: These are the awesome members of Team #STSL, who delegate their Steem Power to me, and help me on my mission. My upvote for my delegators is staying at 36%, with an upvote value of $0.23, and also 1 upvote per 22 hours.
  3. Community follow votes: #thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. With a member count of close to 200 dedicated to adding value, and great content to the platform, it is such a privilege to be able to support this community. My upvotes are set at 4%, with a value of $0.03, with one upvote per 22 hours.
  4. Exclusive #thealliance Members 50 SP Delegators Tier: This is a new tier which will give members of #thealliance an upvote of 8%, currently valued at $0.05, with one upvote per 22 hours. #thealliance has a proven record of keeping each other accountable for posting good quality content, and engaging positively with their communities. If you're a #thealliance member, and would like to join my delegation team on this tier, click here to delegate 50SP, and let @bmj know on the #thealliance Discord Server.

My voting power is fairly stable, and does go up and down a bit. If it gets a bit too close to 100%, @bmj will step in with a bit of manual curation on some of my supporters' posts. If this happens a bit too often, then my voting settings will be adjusted to keep me upvoting you at the best possible strength to maintaining my power withing the 92 to 97% range.

**These upvote values are indicative values, based on my current voting power as calculated on www.steemnow.com.

Join Team #STSL

Team #stsl is an awesome group of people who support my mission to Share The Steem Love, and support creators of good quality content here on the Steem platform. Without the generous delegations of Steem Power from my team, my mission would not be possible.

This week we welcome @sirknight, and @anjkara to Team #STSL. Thank you for your support, and welcome aboard!!

Team #STSL is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @ghoba.handcrafts,
@shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk,
@ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek, @ecoinstant,@gniksivart, @chrismiller,
@jpederson96, @family.life, @superoo7, @killerwhale, @anjkara, @sirknight

This week @cheeto.blue has moved on to new things, and I wish him all the best wherever he goes. Thank you for all your support during my my journey right from the start of my mission!

The Alliance Delegators

This tier is exclusively for members of The Alliance (#thealliance) to join my mission at a lower SP delegation rate of 50SP, and boost their upvote from me from 4% to 8%. The delegated SP on this tier will also benefit other tiers of my settings, and I will try to distribute the increased value in favour of The Alliance members without decreasing value to my prizewinners and delegators in Team #stsl. I hope that made sense....

My first Member on this tier is @edthecanadian. Welcome Ed, and Thank you for your support.

How do you join Team #STSL?


If you would like to help me on my mission to Share The Steem Love, all you need to do is delegate some of your SP, if you have some to spare. At the moment a delegation of 150 SP is the minimum, but I may setup my delegation tiers a little further down the line... This enables me to Share the Steem Love to many community members, without devaluing my upvotes to my prizewinners and team of delegators.

In return for your delegation, you not only help me on my mission, but you also get an upvote form me once a day on your post, currently worth $0.25. That's a pretty good return for 150 SP delegation. An upvote with 150 SP on its own is $0.03, so that's close to 10 x higher return.

team-2408098_640.png

How to delegate

Delegation has never been easier, with a number of great tools available to hep you get the job done. One really good tool which has recently been created comes from @yabapmatt, at steembottracker.com. This one lists all your delegations, and allows you to manage them quite easily.

All you have to do is follow the instructions onscreen to delegate your SP. Remember your account is the delegator, and @stsl is the delegatee :)

You can also download the Vessel Desktop Wallet to manage your delegations. You can find the installer here.

Or, if you would like to use the steemconnect delegation tool, you can follow these links:

To delegate 150 SP to my mission, click here.

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, click here.

If you're really feeling the love, and would like to give my mission a massive boooooost!!! and delegate 500 SP to my mission, click here.

That's all from me for today. Until next time...

Sort:  

Nice team. I wish i have 150 sp to delegate to the great work you are doing because my steem power is just 38 and 18 of it is not mine but delegation i bought from blockchain.

Doing good is all i desire to live for because that is the essence of life and the happiness we give others is the worth of our lives

good work for the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85