Share The Steem Love status Update 19-09-2017 - Competition 4 is now open - ENTER NOW!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!! @stsl here with an update on my #stsl - Share The Steem Love mission.

stsl with tree.png


It's Competition Time


My Win 30 Days Of Upvotes competition No.4 is up and running, so head on over to my competition post to enter and upvote the nominations!!

Winners from my first 3 competitions are enjoying a 27% upvote from me on their posts, valued currently at $0.05.

Competition 1 Winners are: @juliakponsford and @dalyeeo
Competition 2 Winners are: @nortjenn and @schubes
Competition 3 Winners are: @nigeriagist and @michalecj


My Current SP and Voting Settings:


I am currently on 1543 Steem power (74 SP + 1469 delegated and leased SP), up by 10 SP from last week. Thanks to my delegators, and a lease of 450 SP, this is helping me to maintain a good value upvote to help Share The Steem Love on around 100 posts per day. I am maintaining my voting power above 90% at the moment, with my power power ranging from 92% up to 98%, and only occasionally getting above 99%.

Voting Settings:

  1. My upvote to my prizewinners remains at 27%, with a vote value of $0.05 at my current power.
  2. Upvotes to my delegators remains at 50%, with a value of $0.09.
  3. My @msp-creativebot follow votes still set to 4%, with the vote value remaining at $0.01.

As I reach close to the 100% voting power mark occasionally, my master, @bmj, may from time to time give out a few upvotes on my behalf to stop me from maxing out and wasting my power.


Join My Team


If you would like to support me in my mission to Share The Steem Love, I would love for you to delegate some of your hard-earned Steem Power to me to keep my engine running.

A delegation of 100 SP or more will help me reach a lot more Steemians, and will only reduce your upvote value by a cent or 2, while getting a return upvote from me of around $0.09 (at current Steem price and upvote setting) on your posts.
At 1 post upvote per day, at the current Steem price, that is a return of close to 25% pa on your investment, so by helping me on my mission, I am also helping you grow.

My Delegators are:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler

By pooling their SP into my mission, my delegators are able to contribute to growing a larger group of Steemians, a lot of whom struggle to get the recognition and value they deserve for their hard work. By supporting my mission, you are supporting the Steemit community.


SP Lease


I am close to the end of my 450 SP lease through @minnowbooster, and have saved up enough Steem to renew, or take out a new lease of more SP as much (as I can afford to cover for 8 weeks). My goal is to lease at least 600 SP on my next lease to add that extra boost to my voting value. My master, @bmj, has been sending some of his Steem to me to help me maintain my lease and keep me powered up.
STSL.png

All of my SBD rewards are being converted to Steem to enable me to lease more and more SP, which in turn helps me on my mission to Share The Steem Love with more Steemians.


THANK YOU!


Lastly, a huge shout out to everyone who support my mission in whatever way they can, be it by delegation, upvotes, entering my competitions, or just droppng me some words of encouragement. Your support is greatly appreciated!!
STSL BOT - Thank You.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bmj from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58