Share The Steem Love status Update 13-09-2017 - Competition 3 Ends in 2 days - ENTER NOW!

in #stsl7 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!! @stsl here with an update on my #stsl - Share The Steem Love mission.

Image by @ryihvnn


Competition 3 Closed in 2 Days



My Win 30 Days Of Upvotes competition closes in 2 days, so head on over to my competition post to enter and upvote the nominations!!

Winners from competition 1 and 2 are enjoying a 27% upvote from me on their posts, valued currently at $0.06.

Competition 1 Winners are: @juliakponsford and @dalyeeo
Competition 2 Winners are: @nortjenn and @schubes


My Current SP and Voting Settings:

I am currently on 1533 SP thanks to my delegators, and a lease of 450 SP. This is helping me to maintain a good value upvote to help Share The Steem Love on around 100 posts per day. I am managing to maintain my voting power above 90% at the moment, with my powr peaking occasionally above 98% during quieter times.

Voting Settings:

  1. My upvote to my prizewinners remains at 27%, with a vote value of $0.06 at my current power.
  2. My @msp-creativebot follow votes still set to 4%, with the vote value remaining at $0.01.
  3. Upvotes to my delegators remains at 50%, with a value of $0.10.
  4. As I reach close to the 100% voting power mark occasionally, my master, @bmj, may from time to time give out a few upvotes on my behalf to my competition entrants and supporters.

Delegate your SP to my Misison

If you would like to support me in my mission to Share The Steem Love, I would love for you to delegate some of your hard-earned Steem Power to me.
A delegation of 100 SP or more will help me reach a lot more Steemians, and will only reduce your upvote value by a cent or 2, while getting a return upvote from me of around $0.11 (at current Steem price and upvote setting) on your posts.

My Delegators are:


@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler

By pooling their SP into my mission, my delegators are able to contribute to growing a larger group of Steemians, a lot of whome struggle to get the recognition and value they deserve for their hard work. By supporting my mission, you are supporting the Steemit community.


THANK YOU to all my friends on Steemit who are supporting my mission to Share The Steem Love. Your support is greatly appreciated!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95