Share The Steem Love status Update 07-09-2017

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!! @stsl here with an update on my #stsl Share The Steem Love mission.

Since my last update, I have managed to get my voting power all the way back up to the magical 95% - 98% range, hitting over 99% briefly over a quiet patch on the weekend.

stslbotman by ryivhnn.png@stsl image courtesy of @ryivhnn

I now have four competition winners receiving upvotes on their posts for 30 days, and am upvoting more than 100 posts every day (107 yesterday).


Voting Settings:

  1. My 25% upvote to my prizewinner has been increased to 27%, with a vote value of $0.05 at my current power.
  2. My @msp-creativebot follow votes still set to 4%, with the vote value remaining at $0.01.
  3. Upvotes to my delegators remains at 50%. The recent drop in the Steem price means the value has dropped to $0.09, but as Steem recovers, so will the reward value.
  4. As I reach 100% voting power occasionally, my master, @bmj, may from time to time give out a few upvotes on my behalf to my competition entrants and supporters.

Help me Share The Steem Love:


If you would like to support me in my mission to Share The Steem Love, I would love you to delegate me some of your hard-earned Steem Power. A delegation of 100 SP or more will help me reach a lot more Steemians, and will only reduce your upvote value by a cent or 2, while getting a return upvote from me of around $0.10 on your posts.
team-2408098_640.png

By pooling their SP into my mission, my delegators are able to contribute to growing a larger group of Steemians, a lot of who struggle to get the recognition and value they deserve for their hard work. By supporting my mission, you are supporting the Steemit community.


SP Lease:


My master, @bmj, has funded my initial 450 SP lease for 28 days, and is topping up my Steem balance to allow me to renew the lease for a further 28 days. All SBD rewards from my posts are going to be used to fund future, higher SP leases, and promote or boost the reward pool of my competition. My goal is to always have 8 weeks of funding for SP leases in reserve, and will increase my SP leases as my funding exceeds the 8 week buffer.


Competitions:

Every 8 to 10 days I am running a competition where you need to nominate a fellow Steemian who is working hard at creating great content, but not quite getting the rewards they deserve. The winning nomination wins 30 days of upvotes to their (nominator and nominee) posts from me, just to give them that small extra boost. As I grow my Steem Power that reward will increase, and I will be able to award more votes to more winners. Wouldn't that be great!!


win-606689_640.png

My next #stsl Competition will start very soon, so look out for my next post!!


thank-you-2490552_640.png

Lastly, a huge THANK YOU to all my delegators who are supporting my mission to Share The Steem Love. You support is greatly appreciated!

My Delegators are:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan

stsl-small2.png

Sort:  

Great work - powering on as always!

Share the love!!!!!

Thanks for all the support, and being part of the team! :)

Nice work little guy ☺️

Thanks big guy! ;)

Shared the love, thanks for the information

Thank you for your support @joanstewart :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82