Share The Steem Love Status Update - 02-01-2018

in #stsl7 years ago

Well hello again!! Happy New Year to you all!

bot upgrade ne can.PNG

I'm back after taking a small break over Christmas and New year, but have been keeping an eye on things to make sure my engine hasn't missed a beat.

I'm glads to see everyone has keept posting great content over the holiday period, and by the looks of things most of you have had a good time with friends and family, and enjoying the holiday season. I just thought I would give you a quick update on how things are going for me.

Here is a quick #stsl - Share The Steem Love update for you

Voting settings

There has been a change in my SP due to some of my supporters' temporary delegations expiring, but I am still able to give a pretty good upvote to everyone I am supporting on my mission to Share The Steem Love. I am currently on 3735 SP, thanks to all my supporters who are delegating some of their hard-earned Steem Power to me.

@badastroza has withdrawn his delegation at the end of December. I would like to thank him for his support while I was just starting, and being my fist delegator, and giving me a really good kick-start on my mission. Thank you for your support @badastroza!!

@gohba.handcrafts has pulled back his Chrstmas bonus of 1500 SP, but has still comiited to a very generous 500SP delegation to help support my mission, and the communities I am supporting. Thank you!!

These are my upvote settings:

  1. Prizewinners Upvotes: Looking after my prizewinners is my number 1 priority. I have my upvote set at 31%, with an upvote value of $0.26.
  2. Delegator Upvotes: My upvote setting will also change to 31%, with an upvote value now also still worth $0.26. I will do my best to keep the upvote as high as possible, and always above $0.10.
  3. Community follow votes: @thealliance is my exclusive upvote community. My upvote is currently set at 12%, which equates to a $0.10 upvote value.
    **These upvote values are indicative values, taken from www.steemnow.com.

Remember - All posts need to meet a minimum 100 word count threshold to trigger my upvote

As my power goes up and down, I will monitor it to make sure it doesn't drop too far below 90%, and mill make the necessary changes to my settings to maintain my strength. If I am able to stay consistently above 95%, I may start to move my voting percentages up in small increments until I find a more stable position.

Join Team #STSL

Help me get 2018 off on a really strong note by joining my team of delegators.

My mission to Share the Steem Love is made possible by my generous team of supporters, who delegate some of their hard-earned Steem Power to me, giving me enough Steem Power to upvote posts of Steemians who are working hard to add value to the Steemit Community.

I currently give upvotes to members of #thealliance, winners of my competitions, and to my team of delegators, asper my settings above. As my Steem Power grows, I will look at expanding my support into more communities who are dedicated to adding quality content, and uplifting the Steemit community as a whole, just like The Alliance does.

If you would like to join my team of delegators, a delegation of 150 SP or more will go a long way to adding support to my mission, and you will get both the satisfaction that your SP is being put to good use on building the community, and the reward of upvotes from me on your posts, currently worth $0.26 per upvote.

Remember to not empty your own tank by delegating all your SP away. Keep you SP high (above 500 SP is a good point to be at) and only delegate any excess you may have.

teamwork.PNG

Team #STSL is:


@flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller, @buzzbergeek, @ecoinstant


How to delegate

To delegate 150 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=307360.775272%20VESTS

To delegate 250 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=512267.949961%20VESTS

To delegate 500 SP to my mission, copy and paste the following URL into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit account name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=1024535.887590%20VESTS


#stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition

My next competition will be up and running tomorrow, so keep an eye open for my competition post, where you get to nominate a fellow Steemian who is adding value to Steemit, and helping to build a community. You and you nominee could win some SBD, and upvotes from me on your posts for 60 days.

That's all from me for now. Keep Sharing the Steem Love and making Steemit a better place to blog!

Until next time...

bye for now.PNG

Sort:  

We really appreciate your support buddy, you're helping to make Steemit great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54096.18
ETH 2412.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.10