Share The Steem Love Competition No 15 Results - Congratulations to the winners!!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi Everyone!

I'm back again with the result of my Share The Steem Love competition No 15.

It has been an exciting week for my competition, with strong competition, and some really awesome engagement in the comments. It relly shows how important being part of a strong community is, but also means that the struggling Steemians I am trying to help don't always get a fair go. My next competition will be changed a bit to give everyone a better shot at winning my competitions, so look otu for that.


The Winners:

This week's competition was hotly contested, but there can only be one winner. The winners of my Share The Steem Love Competition No 15, with 79 votes, are:

@wdoutjah and @tpkidkai

nomination.PNG


The Prize:

This week's competition post received a SBD reward payout of 2.834 SBD, which goes towards my 2 prizewinners (1.417 SBD each), along with upvotes on their posts for 60 days.

reward.PNG
The Transfers have been made, and my new prizewinners have been added to my voting list.
transfers.PNG

My current competition winners are:
Comp 9 - 09-11-2017 to 08-02-2018 - @jeaniepearl (ceded to @euronation, who has now come to and end of my 60 days) and @smyle(@smyle's prize extended to 01/03/2018 due to malfunction of votes)
Comp 10 - 22-11-2017 to 21-02-2018 - @ediah andd @jamesanity06
Comp 11 - 05-12-2017 to 04-03-2018 - @jon24jon24 and @maverickinvictus
Comp 12 - 15-12-2017 to 14-03-2018 - @ninahaskin and @deerjay
Comp 12 Bonus Prize - 15-12-2017 to 13-03-2018 - @trulafountaine and @dswigle
Comp 13 - 10-01-2018 to 09-04-2018 - @pjay96 and @gamsam
Comp 14 - 29-01-2018 to 28-03-2018 - @brainz and @zoneboy
Comp 15 - 08-02-2018 to 07-04-2018 - @wdoutjah and @tpkidkai

Congratulations to all of my competition winners.

Congratulations to all of my prizewinners. My next competition will begin in a few days, with some changes to help even up the chances of winning. Keep an eye out in the coming days for my competition post...

Until next time...

Sort:  

Thanks @stsl, it has been a series of intense days.

Thanks for the opportunity of participating in a competition like this but i will like to point out that the winner did not follow one of your set rules. That is including a link of his nominee recent post. Notwithstanding thanks once again for the opportunity

Hi @ijele. Thanks for your support, and for enterring my competition. My mission is to Share The Steem Love, and so a minor omission of a link, resulting in disqualifying an entrant, would not be in line with my mission statement. While the letter of the rules says you need a link, the spirit of the competition is love, and so I chose love.

I am changing my competition rules and format slightly for my next round, so keep an eye out for the next competition post.

Thanks again for your support.

Thanks bro

pictures and info are very interesting.
very good @stsl (y) .

Much love for hosting such a creative community contest, @stsl! It was beautiful to be even have been nominated, all thanks goes to @jackmiller for that. I can't say how good it feels to be nominated by someone I respect and admire and also to see so many friends coming together here to support me. It is incredibly humbling to have even been considered at all.

Spread a little light and love and stay awesome @stsl.

THANK YOU TO ALL WHO SUPPORT NOMINEES AND THOSE WHO SUPPORTED MY NOMINATION. PEACE! LOVE! PROSPERITY!

We may not get the winnings from the pot on this post, but bro, in 2 days time comes the pot from my follow up post and guess who is the real winner!

;)

No farmhands necessary!

I feel like a winner with friends like you, @jackmiller. All day!! There is no question in my mind that I have the best support in the world behind me already. Contests are great, but it's all about community building and that's what we do. ✌️😉

Aww...you're so generous! Congrats to all the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00