Share The Steem Love competition 4 results - Congratulations to another 2 winners!!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone!! @stsl here again with the results of #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition 4!

stsl with tree.png

We had 3 nominations this week, and all were deserving nominees, but we can only have one winner.The winner of 30 days of upvotes on their posts from me, and the SBD portion of the reward from the Competition post are:

@kunani and @steemking777


stsl comp 4 winner.PNG

This brings my tally of prizewinners who are receiving upvotes form me to 8!
My prizewinners so far are as follows:

Comp 1 - - @juliakponsford and @dayleeo
Comp 2 - - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj
Comp 4 - - @kunani and @steemking777


The Prize:

The SBD reward from my competition post was 0.515 SBD, which has been split (0.258 SBD each) and paid to @kunani and @steemking777, who have also been added to my voting list for the next 30 days to receive upvotes from me.

trasfer comp 4.PNG

My upvotes for my competition winners is currently set to a voting power of 27%, which translates to a $0.05 per vote.
My current prizewinners, all receiving upvotes from me on all their posts are:
@juliakponsford, @dayleeo, @nortjenn, @schubes, @nigeriagist, @michaelcj, @kunani, @steemking777

My next Share The Steem Love competition starts in a few days, so follow me and keep a look out for my update posts and competitions. I'm looking forward to being able to Share The Steem Love with more winners soon!!
STSL.png


My Mission to Share The Steem Love


My mission to Share The Steem Love to fellow Steemians who deserve to have their great posts rewarded that little bit extra, and to run competitions like this one, is made possible only by the generous support I have received from my team of delegators.

Thank you to all my supporters who boost my ability to Share The Steem Love by delegating some of their Steem Power to my mission:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @gohba.handcrafts, @undergound, @cheeto.blue, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler

If you would like get behind my mission to Share The Steem Love, please consider a delegation of 100SP or more, which will help me reach even more hard-working minnows, and build a strong Steemit community. All delegators receive upvotes from me on their posts as a thank you for supporting me. If you would like to delegate to my mission, let me know in the comments and I will assist you with the process.

To delegate 100SP to my mission, just click on the following link and then replace username with your account name in the address field:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=username&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=205940.428847%20VESTS

STSL BOT - Thank You.png

Sort:  

added you on my daily upvoting list.

Thank you for your support @kunani :)

oh...no problem,i am really happy on touch with you.

Congrats @kunani and @steemking777

Am I imagining it or are those little fishies in the pond getting bigger....? :)

Hey @buggedout. The fish may have grown ever so slightly... I'm going to need a bigger pond soon :)

hey @stsl, thank you very much for the given opportunity me, i am really exciting by your great motivation and expecting more valuable post from you.
so i am also adding yours account on my daily auto upvoting list for next 30 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32