Results of Share The Steem Love Competition No 20 - Two More Winners!!

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!!

Wowzers!!! That was a quick week. My 20th #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition is over, and I have the results for you right here.

This time we had numerous nominations coming in, but all for the same Steemian! WOW!! You must all really love this nominee to all be nominating the same person! The first nomination is the one that counts, so that is how I have accepted the entry.


The Winners

With all the nominations coming in for the same person, and there being no other valid entries, by default, but still very deserving, the winners of this week's Share The Steem Love Competition No 20 are:

@thekitchenfairy and @crisangel

Her is the nomination by @thekitchenfairy.

nomination.PNG

No need to go through my scoring algorithm this time, as their was only one valid nominee. Congratulations @thekitchenfairy and @crisangel!!!!


The Prize

Thanks to all of your support, my competition post earned a liquid reward of 0.620 SBD and 0.44 STEEM. The SBD was traded on the internal market, and 0.624 STEEM was purchased. That make the total reward, and the prize for this week's competition 0.688 STEEM, which has been shared between @thekitchenfairy and @crisangel (0.344 STEEM each). My new winners have also been added to my upvote list, and will receive upvotes form me on their posts for 60 days, in accordance with my upvote settings, which can be found in my latest status update post.


The Post Payout:

The Trade:

The transfers:


Current Prizewinners


Winners of my first 15 competitions have all completed their 60 days of upvotes, but I still have my winners from competitions 16 to 20 on my list enjoying upvotes from me on their posts.

My current prizewinners are:
Comp 16 - 21-02-2018 to 20-04-2018 - @ijele and @blinks (Euronation - Nigeria)
Comp 17 - 06-03-2018 to 05-05-2018 - @allerie00 and @ankarlie (Philippines)
Comp 18 - 19-03-2018 to 18-05-2018 - @elizacheng and @joannewong (Malaysia)
Comp 19 - 01-04-2018 to 31-05-2018 - @ninahaskin and @trudeehunter (Australia)
Comp 20 - 12-04-2018 to 11-06-2018 - @thekitchenfairy and @crisangel (Venezuela)

I'm looking forward to continuing my mission to Share The Steem Love, and to keep adding more and more prizewinners to my list every competition.

That's all from me today. Thanks to everyone for there generous and ongoing support to help me with my mission to Share The Steem Love all over the world, and congratulations to my new competition winners. I'm super excited to be able to add you to my upvote list for the next 60 days!!

Until next time....

Sort:  
Hello, good to know this great news, there was no other nominee, but you could see the great support they gave me, and not only in this, but also the last month. Thank you very much @thekitchenfairy, for nominating me. Thank you very much @stsl for this competition, and for living in constant support for the alliance, always giving that hug.

Congrats to the winners! I wanna get on the stsl love train, who do I have to kill?

Hey @goldenarms, no hit list right now, but you can catch up with @bmj on Discord, or check out my latest status update post on how to join team #stsl.

Yay, happy for you @crisangel, you so deserved it ❤️

Thanks for the transfer @stsl !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32