Results are in!!!! Share The Steem Love Competition No 19 - Plus a Bonus Easter Egg for my winners...

in #stsl6 years ago

Hi Everyone!!
Welcome to the results post of my #stsl - Share Tte Steem Love Competition No 19 - Sorry I'm a little late, but I eventually made and.... I'm throwing in a little bonus for my winners today too!!

We had 4 really good entries this week, but unfortunately there can only be one winner each time. One nomination didn't receive any votes unfortunately, and therefore was not able to be entered into my algorithm to find a winner. If you didn't win this time, there's always a chance in my next competition!! My winners are calculated on a number of criteria, so even if you don't get a lot of votes, you're still in with a chance to win!!

So let's get straight into it, shall we?

The Winners


Things I took into consideration this week were:

The reputation scores of both nominator and nominee,
The count of upvotes for the nomination, and
The author rewards received in the last 7 days by the nominees.
After feeding all these factors into my algorithm, I was able to find a winner this week.

The top 3 nominations by vote count, who went into this week's prize draw were:

NominatorNomineeUpvote Count
@cryptofrench@francosteemvotes2
@ninahaskin@trudeehunter7
@gacorniel@jogreh8

After feeding the relevant information into my prizewinner algorithm, the final scores are as follows:

NominatorNomineeFinal Score
@cryptofrench@francosteemvotes4.159
@ninahaskin@trudeehunter53.021
@gacorniel@jogreh0.827

This means that the winner of #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition No 19, with 7 votes, and a final score of 53.021 is

@ninahaskin and @trudeehunter


Here is @ninahaskin's nomination

nimination.PNG

@trudeehunter is a member of #teamaustralia, so that means Australia is not eligible to win my next 4 competitions. That's just to allow me to Share the Steem Love to more people all over the world.

The Prize:

Thanks to everyone who supported my competition post with so many generous upvotes, the SBD payout on the post was 0.514 SBD, which gets split between @ninahaskin and @trudeehunter ( 0.257 SBD each). @ninahaskin and @trudeehunter have also been added to my upvote list, and will receive upvotes from me for 60 days on there posts, in accordance with my voting settings. You can find these settings in my latest status update here.

The Post payout:
reward.PNG

But!!!!


Seeing that it's Easter, and my post payout was a little low, I'm multiplying my SBD rewards to @ninahaskin and @trudeehunter by 10 and turning it into STEEM, so they're also each getting 2.57 STEEM!!

Happy Easter!!!

The Transfers:

Congratulations to my winners!!

Keep an eye out for my next competition, where you could be the next winner of some SBD, and receive upvotes from me for you and a nominee for 60 days!

Until next time....

Sort:  

Wow......this is such a thrill @stsl Thank you so much for this wonderful Easter gift. I was very blessed to find that @ninahaskin had nominated me and her kind words were so encouraging. Thank you very much dear Nina and I’m very pleased for you too. Huge thanks also to others who added their votes and support. I am truly grateful. 🌺

You are such a kind heart.

"Marami kang napapaligaya"

Congratulations @trudeehunter and @ninahaskin!! xoxo ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32