You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win Steem and Upvotes for 60 Days - Share The Steem Love Competition No 23 is now running - ENTER HERE!!

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

I nominate @redheadpei of #thealliance. She is fairly new to Steemit as a whole, but seems to be grasping it well. She understands community and is very loyal to hers. She is also a great photographer and will leave you meaningful comments. I like a post she did recently titled: Heart in the Sand. It's an entry for a Haiku contest and she even took the picture. Love it!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @enginewitty. I’m happy to be among such wonderful caring folks. It feels good to be appreciated. 💕

Thanks so much @dreemsteem. Appreciated! ❤️

yeah!!!! family <3

I am humbled by all these kind comments. Love you folks. ❤️

@redheadpei all the way 👍👍👍👍

Thank you for your kind support @thekitchenfairy. ❤️

Yes!! Good luck @redheadpei!!

Thanks @deerjay for your continuing support dear friend. ❤️

I'm nominating @redheadpei as well, wonderful Steemian always engages and comments.

Thanks so much Rob. I am grateful and humbled by this lovely acknowledgement. ❤️

@redheadpei also gets my vote

Apreciate your support @tattoodjay. ❤️

Estoy de acuerdo en ello @redheadpei es genial

Hola @latino.romano. Thanks for your support! ❤️

Such a great choice and I nominate @redheadpei as well 😊 so worth it.

Thanks dear Saffi for your support and love. ❤️

totally support @reheadpei nomination!!!

Thanks so much @mariannewest. I have connected with so many fabulous peeps here on Steemit. ❤️

I totally support this nomination. @redheadpei deserves it! :)

@katrina-Ariel, you were the one to set me on the right path at the alliance school. Love you girl and thank you. ❤️

@redheadpei is Awesome. I wish I can double nominate her.

Thanks dear friend @emjoe - grateful for your support. My head is getting swollen with all these wonderful accolades and I won’t be able to get it through the door. 😂 😊 ❤️

I won't be able to get it through the door.

That cracked me up. I will gladly open up the roof for your head. You deserve it all and more.

Keep steeming

Happy to make you crack up!😆. I may need the roof opened to get out and over the moon. 😂 😆

I support this but I won't upvote due to my trail.

Thanks @buzzbeergeek! Appreciate your support. ❤️

It is a great pleasure to add my vote to the others as I believe @redheadpei is a very worthy nomination @enginewitty Joanne engages well with others, is kind and considerate and her posts are always interesting and well thought out. She is a valued friend and member of Steemit. Good luck Joanne! I have been very blessed with receiving a prize from @stsl and their support has been awesome. It has made such a difference.

Thanks so much Trudee for your kind comments and support. I feel blessed to be nominated by @enginewitty. Congrats on your win earlier. 😊.

My pleasure Joanne. And thank you for your kind words. I’m right behind @enginewitty with his nomination choice and I have all my fingers and toes crossed for you. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71