You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN SBD and Upvotes for 60 Days - Share The Steem Love Competition No 18 is now live!

in #stsl7 years ago

I would like to nominate @joannewong from Team Malaysia. She has been really actively involved in Team Malaysia events and activities. Supporting all of us both online and offline. She is such a bubbly happy lady whom all of you should meet if you happen to drop by visiting Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. You will be able to feel the fun at all the meet ups here in KL through her meetup compilation post.


Here's one of the wefie taken at her place during our Team Malaysia CNY gathering. In the wefie, from left to right: @joannewong, me and @firepower

Sort:  

Yea, @joannewong had organize multiple event for #teammalaysia . Supporting her!

Thank you @superoo7 for your kind word!!

Yay! more Foodie Tour incoming

Up the mountain down the sea... looking for good yummy food... :D

Yes. Definitely one of the warmest hostess I have ever met in my lifetime. Happy, bubbly and cheerful.
And her tireless effort to support everyone else (especially foodie tour meetups) welcoming travelers from around the world would definitely entitle her for this nomination.

She has my support! Thank you @elizacheng for nominating our buddy young friend!

I agree ten million times with @littlenewthings, Joanne is like the sister I never had even though we've only converse couple of times through discord. She is bubbly, wise and bring so much positivity to her surrounding.

She helped me navigate my way during my stay in Malaysia and even took me to one of team malaysia event ( myjunior) initiative which was really fun and I got a chance to meet other steemian from malaysia.

I think she is a perfect fit for this nomination for her effort in and outside the community. Also, again thank you @elizcheng for nominating her and say hi to the girls !

Thanks @macchiata... @joannewong is indeed like a sister to me too... 💖❤️💗💕

I’m not a part of team Malaysia but they are really supportive and friendly. I have respect for anyone belonging to team Malaysia.

Awww... Thank you! Thanks a lot! If I ever go to HK, we should really meet up... And I would love to meet your creative sweet son too. 💕💖 💓 💗

Pleasure be mine. :-)

Thank you! I'm from teammalaysia and proud to hear this from you!!@prch

My pleasure, you guys been very helpful and loads of weekly contests done by different members of team Malaysia 've made getting along with you guys extremely eventful and entertaining.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68201.16
ETH 2640.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72