The struggle is real!

in #struggle6 years ago

Hey guys!

Those of you who follow me are probably wondering, "Damn! Is he gonna drop something or what?" Truth is, Im really struggling. I'm in the process of paying off my debts, but creating content for you guys really weighs heavy on my mind. I haven't been to the gym in a while cause I caught the flu last month and it totally threw me out of whack. Right now, Im just focusing on creating the will to go back, and trying to finally put my first video out. Guys trust me, the struggle is real. It's funny cause I've been watching my buddy Spencer, who is also on @steemit, and he's been posting on his struggles.

It's what makes us human guys. No matter how much someone may seem like they are doing well, the struggle is real. Some of us don't have control, and just waking up in the morning seems like a chore. I have a few items on Amazon saved that will contribute to my future content, but unfortunately paying off my debts is sort of taking lead over everything. Sometimes I wish I had more guidance, a push in the right direction. I didn't realize the importance of taking control of my future until my 30's. Didn't realize the importance of financial freedom till 2 or 3 years ago. I'm not trying to make excuses, just trying to connect on a personal level. I'm trying. My mind is all over the place, and I'm struggling over my priorities. I just hope that in time, I can truly take control and forge the future I have always wanted.

Till then, I'll keep you guys posted.

Stay safe and carry on.

Sort:  

Congratulations @yourmaxfitness! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @yourmaxfitness! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42