Life !! A true struggle history

in #struggle6 years ago

Hello there?
Im Mihad Mehedi. From Bangladesh.
Im a student of DAFFODIL POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE
.im 20 Years old. I love bird , natural thing such like sea , Hills, etct.
I like to waste my time 😢
Actually I want to do something.. we are middle class people .. 😒
I have a big dream. Bt I don't know how to catch my dream ..
I was born 07/07/1998 .
Actually i need some money badly. Im trying to speak in English fluently. . 😎
Im getting happy when i have money . Because on that time I can do anything what I wanted. 🙂😌
How to come true my dream I don't know.
You can Trust me 1000% im confident.. 😎
Our society is not soo weell.
In Bangladesh people want more and more 😖😣
Rich people also want more 😤😤
& Middle clss family like sandwich 😂😆
What can we do! 😓😓 in our society Money Talks 😓
My father is a little buiesness man.. we r 2 brothers. 🙂
My father still breathing for god sake 😢😢
He does surgery 5 times 😭 I love My father 😓 & I love my mom also. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70