fighters to support the family,

in #struggle6 years ago

image


this is my daily life, to meet the needs of family,
and I am very measured, can still struggle to meet the needs of the family,
and for now I'm making a closet,


image


and this is, the initial stage to create an ornamental cupboard,


image


which you see I'm measuring for profile installation,


image


and this is the result after the installation of frofil, maybe in this post, this is the only thing that I can dedicate because the cabinet that I made has not been completed 100% since there are now many obstacles, with blackout listri, the whole area of ​​aceh


image


and these are some work tools I have, to do the work, in fact there are many obstacles in my doing this job, the electricity is often extinguished, the tools that I have are still limited,
as well as where I do the activities, is still very unfeasible, but despite all these shortcomings,
I have to really try, for the best, and I must be able to meet the demand of the enthusiast, so they like also enjoy my craft,
indeed I admit to fighting for a better life is not easy, and I will not give up staying trying for those I love,
that's why I post in this esteem, with two hopes, first hope someone else likes my work, and I am also worthy, in this esteem, i can get your help for a better life hopefully will come true


                                   Follow me 
                           ABITBLOCKSTEEM
                              Thank you for all
Sort:  

your struggle is amazing, it is not useless to follow you, good luck, my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44