You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OUR BIGGEST BRIDGE OVER ROTTERDAM WATER #buildings

You know, a dream of mine has always been to visit the Netherlands. Especially to see the windmills, tulips and those boat lanes that you guys have there.
And of course this bridge.
But I am sure that I will be sent back here very quickly as I will not stay in the car when that bridge is lifted hahaha.

A wonderful post here my friend!
Blessings!

Sort:  

Haha I opened the door to take the picture and that is not even allowed

Certainly some very tight laws that you have there my friend.
Are motorbikes allowed to cross that bridge?
It will be an ideal means to take photos.
Blessings!

Hahahahah isn’t that a good English word hahahahah for NO

It is indeed a good English word my friend.
No means no.
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63