# Today, I have written a few things about my boat in today's post

in #stroy6 years ago

G0256.jpgsource

All the members of the Steemit are good wishes and congratulations are all good?

I could not post anything at Stevemeat because I'm sorry.

Today is the story of Jornings by boat
We were having a lot of fun with five friends.
We went to a car and started to cross the Padma river.

On the fixed date we reached home at 4 p.m. we hired a fine boat the sky was clear the river was calm and full to the brim when the wind was favourable they ste sail the boat It filled us with joy.
2018-08-24-18-25-08-061.jpg
We started enjoying the river chains. The base on our boat was big. There was also a slat boat, but the base speed was better than us. The boat was gone before us. But the boat was shivering from the base, but I was wrong.

However, we were having a lot of fun and taking photos with each other and enjoying the favor. Nearby small boar boats were moving and many more were swimming while there were many things that could not be understood as words.
PicsArt_08-30-10.51.39.png
My trip was minimal. This was the most indecising tour of my life. I remember this trip.

If this post is wrong to write something, please forgive me?

would you like to add some points?

tben commentand also# Follow Me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17