Monkey trick

in #stroy6 years ago

One day, a hunter passed a monkey mountain, and the sun was burning. He wanted to sit down and take a rest. Suddenly, he found that there were countless gun targets in front of him. He went up and saw that the bullets on each gun target were all ten rings. This can stun the hunter, thinking: I am so big, I have learned how to shoot a gun for so many years. I have never seen anyone with such a good shooting method. It is a sharpshooter. I must find him and learn from him about the technique of shooting.
Just then, a monkey came over behind the hunter, carrying a gun on his shoulder. The hunter thought that this monkey must be the sharpshooter. He was busy talking up: "Where are you, who are the guns on these targets?" "These are all I played." He said in a happy manner.
Ldquo; All are ten rings, your shooting method is too accurate, it is simply a sharpshooter! The hunter asked in amazement.
“This is my trick, I will not tell him the average person. Said the monkey proudly.
“Can you tell me?” I want to worship you as a teacher and learn your gun technology. The hunter asked happily.
Ldquo; That can't be done, you have to give me two or two silver, I will tell you my trick. The monkey said without any discussion.
The hunter thinks: Two or two silvers are not too many, can learn the "gun technology", it is a lifetime of use, cost-effective!
After making up his mind, the hunter gave the two silvers to the monkey.
“You can tell me now, how did your guns come out?” The hunter asked a little excitedly.
“No problem, I will tell you now. But there is a condition, my tricks are wonderful, you know you can't go outside to promote. The monkey said with a serious face.
“Oh, you can rest assured, I promise not to let others know! "The hunter is very anxious.
Ldquo; Well, you listen well, please remember the mystery of these two dozen rings. Said the monkey.
The hunter thought, it was so good, it turned out to be two secrets, and my money was too much.
Ldquo; The first secret is that the closer the gun is to the target, the better. You should use the muzzle to hold the position of the ten ring and shoot. The second secret is to shoot the gun first and then draw a circle on the gun target. After the hunter finished listening, he fainted to the ground.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00