The word of God is powerful

in #stronghand18 hours ago

I am a man who has experienced a lot disappointed and troubles in life . I never believed in the power of God, until a day. I feel into the hands of killers, that night was terrible. One of them lied against me that I was dating his girlfriend and for that reason he lied and all his gang planned to kill me, but behold I remember the word from the scripture that says " the name of the Lord is a strong tower and the righteous runs into it and they re saved" I saw the beautiful hand of God that appeared on the wall and became a man and he stopped this enemies and saved me from them. I now understand how powerful the word of God is to those who believe. His mighty right hand is strong enough to destroy every enemies of our lives if we could believe in him.
Screenshot_20240718-174034.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62