I don't want to be strong anymore

in #strong5 years ago

I have a magical city beyond the oceans and I am a tired and old slave drifting to the other end of the city.

Picture

If you don't, it's all over, you won't go, everyone will go, you won't be anything you think you will, but you will survive. The defeat is over, the game is over. Behind you, but you're gonna come out with your war paints, this time I'm still here. No matter what they do to you, you will always be yourself and you will never kneel in front of this world.

Picture

Power comes from the inside, reflected out. Before you will find the source of your power; Feeding her like a baby, you grow up growing up with her like a youngster growing up with her child. The day will hurt her future, I don't want to be strong anymore, I'm so tired of everything I want to leave! but you will not be able to leave.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

Sort:  

Today I will hurt your future, I don't want to be strong anymore, I'm so tired of everything I want to leave. But you can't go.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63241.83
ETH 3086.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82