Cool stroller with cheap ass wheels. Only 5 miles this evening and the wheels are shot.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #stroller7 years ago

Is there any quality durable goods made anymore? I'm sure I walk a little more than average with my hogs, but after 30 miles, the wheels are shot on this stroller.

received_10212637584483201_kindlephoto-30483096.jpg

What ever happened to buying a quality durable good, and getting your money's worth. The stroller folds up nicely and both the boys seem very comfortable, but wheels have terrible squeaks now.

received_1622083464486381.jpeg

I'm slightly pissed that you can hear me coming a mile down the road and I'm surprised the boys can sleep through the terrible squeaking.

received_1622083517819709.jpeg

I'm @runridefly, and it's unfortunate that stuff isn't made to last anymore.

Sort:  

you get what you pay for (sometimes...you should do research before you buy) Something like this might be what you are looking for. (the STROLLER!...get your mind out of the gutter!)

It's the most compact two baby stroller with great reviews. I have a really nice stroller like in your picture, but I have two hogs now. Thanks for the comment my friend.

two...whaaaat?

oh..
well then..

or what the hell...
go for the gold

That is a nice rig there, but mom needs to put in and out of car easily and the squeaker folds up amazingly.

Don't toss it out yet, try putting some sewing machine oil on the wheels. You couls look in sewing or hobby shops for light machine oil. You are right though, nothing is made to last past maybe 1 or 2 years max.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $0.18 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57