New life

in #stroke7 years ago

I've had 5 strokes. So, I'm just trying to learn who I now am and what I can do. I started almost as an infant again. Had to learn how to walk, talk, swallow, among every other thing. My brain still doesn't work the same way. I'm just trying to become a real person again.

Sort:  

Hey honestly trying, my grandpa went through this about 3 years ago. It was a really tough time for my family and myself. He was always so frustrated. Once a man twice a child so it says..

You are a walking miracle. To figure out how to use steemit is kinda tough. I can't image what it is like after 5 strokes. I don't want to ever hear anyone complain that they can't do something. You are an inspiration to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56