I have Stress... So I looked into why I have it and what I can do about it

in #stress7 years ago (edited)

What is stress? What does it do to you? And how to get rid of it? These questions made me curious about stress because I am in stress. Hopefully, this will help out many people who in stress.

Stress is being anxious, tired, and irritable because of rushing things and pressure. An example of stress is the bad mode of something or someone bothers you too much. Stress also mean when someone is too worried and nervous about something. There is something that stress would do to your body.

Stress can affect your body, thoughts, feelings, and behavior. Stress can cause health problems if left unchecked. The body reacts to physical, mental, and emotional responses. Stress becomes distressed to your body. Distress can lead to headaches, upset stomach, chest pain, high blood pressure, and sleep problems. There are ways to get rid of stress.

Stress can be reduced and these might help reduce it. You can meditate per day to reduce anxiety. Take deep breaths; take a five-minute break to focus breathing. Slow down and focus on your behavior, it will help calm your behavior. Talk to others about your problems and why it stresses you out. Be grateful and remember all the things that are good in your life.

Stress is a normal part of life. Many things that happen to you, around you and things you do to yourself will put stress in your body. This happens to me when I keep blaming myself because of the issues I had. I got myself a bad headache too. Hope this will help people who are in stress.
Screenshot_2017-09-15-22-17-01[1].png

Sort:  

Stress makes our life more fun, does not it?) In any case, you are beautiful, and this fact should kill your stress :)

Aw thanks and it will :) I feel a little better though

Good article with good advice! Controlled slow breathing can be a big help. Make a list of things you want to change and make a plan of how to start making those changes. It helps you feel in control when you have a plan, and the more you feel in control, the less stress you will have!

Ok. :)

Iv written many songs about my struggles with stress and maybe even depression. Retrospectively I can see it was like medicine getting it all off my chest

Stress will go away if you do something you like to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51