When you're stressed, what do you do to conquer it??

in #stress6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

 Hi!

Interesting question eh..

All people suffer at some point in our lives of stress, that stress that does not allow us to live quietly, that makes us hurt our neck and back, that gives us headaches and tortures us with future thoughts, but every human being faces in different ways stress, that is, what I do to alleviate it does not work for you, as if it works perfectly, it is really uncertain, but I will write you what I do.

I listen to music when I'm stressed, music is something that totally relaxes me, makes me think only of the lyrics and sound and makes me stop thinking about what causes me stress, without a doubt if you are stressed you should do it, to the Most of the people work for them, and in fact if I'm stressed because I have to do a final degree project, I put in music while I do it and I automatically relax.

I also dance, I'm a dancer so dancing relaxes me and distracts me a lot, dancing is something that makes me forget about my problems, and transports me to a world where only the step I'm making and a good rhythm matter, if not you are a dancer, I recommend you to dance, you will have a good time and you will be distracted and you will laugh, even if it is only doing a dance in front of the mirror, but do it.

I also like to take something that relax me, this can be a hot tea that relaxes me or a cold beer, any of the 2 is valid and I take it according to what I want at the moment. There are people who relax having a coffee (I do not do it because I do not like it) but you can take whatever you want that makes you relax a bit.

Another thing I do when I'm stressed is to go for a walk walking, I can walk and that way I exercise and I get distracted by seeing the street, people, in fact I can even go for a walk with a friend, and that distracts me a lot.

Another thing that relaxes me is playing with cards, I am a lover of card games so that distracts me and makes me happy, takes my competitive side and only concentrates on the plays with the cards completely forgetting my problems.

Another thing I do is go out with my boyfriend, go to the movies, eat or just go for a walk, relaxing us both, talking and feeling that warmth of their embrace, that really relaxes me.

Those are the things that I do and they really work for me, try some of those tips to see if they work for you that I really hope so!

I hope you relieve a little stress...

greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11