Hello my all friends....

in #stress6 years ago

image

While the prices are currently not as fun as they were in December, I don't think that Crypto is dead nor dying. There are so many reactions today on various social media sites I am on. A lot of people pretty new to the space who sound like this..
image

I've seen and talked to some stressed out people, and I am not here to tell you what to do

In Crypto there is a culture I find a bit odd where other people are very interested in telling you what to invest in. I can see how it developed, but it still strikes me as strange. I also see a lot of people who are very interested in telling you what they think will happen. Some of them have more experience than others. If someone's only experience is being a good trader during a hot time within a hot market - weigh that in to how much weight you give their views.

We all have different goals, different risk tolerance, and different financial goals. Depending on how invested you are or aren't these times can bring on some stress. I tend to feel my emotions, not much I can do about it, they are physical and emotional reactions. I do try to not act on them while I am experiencing anxiety or stress.

Stay calm and realise that guy who is screaming at you to buy or sell may not understand your current financial situation, goals and path.

It isn't up to me to tell you what to buy or what to sell, but I would say check your emotions before making big decisions. If you feel you need to make a decision maybe try talking it through with someone who you trust.

Stay the Cours
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26