Want to a new start on steemit!!!

in #stress6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit people's, these day's are very bad for me on steemit. That's a big reason of me to doesn't work on steemit.

Okay, I want to work again here and try to impress people by my post. 


Now I want to start it about what is happening in india now a days :-

  • In India, people are excited about what will someone special in this year on . 
  • People's of  India was celebrate 'Republic Day ' on 26 January. 
  • Prime minister narender modi invite 10 other country politicians on 26 January. 
  • And the letest news padamavat movie is over to 100 crode. 
  • 2018 is hopeful for all . 

Support me again if you want to me on steemit family. 

Sort:  

I expecte people are giving full support to you.

Thanks dear for your support.

🎁 Dear @pradeeprajora,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

Hello Friend, It seems like you could use a hand. I am a member of IndiaUnited, a team dedicated to helping minnows (new members) in the Steemworld.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29