Street Photography Contest #4 - Theme: Elderly People (My Three Entries)steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians!

As a Mobile Street Photographer, I was thrilled to find a new Steemit photography contest right up my alley. The Street Photography Contest is in week #4 and the theme is a good one: Elderly People. I'm stoked to submit my photographs, all of which are taken with the iPhone 6s using the camera app Hipstamatic.

A special thank you to @allmonitors for hosting this creative outlet for photographers here on Steemit! And, good luck to all the participants!

Here Are My Three Entries:

Photo #1

fullsizeoutput_7df4.jpeg

Photo #2

fullsizeoutput_7e1b.jpeg

Photo #3

fullsizeoutput_7cde.jpeg


Hope you enjoyed this post. To check out my previous posts or to follow me, please click here.

Thank you!

Sort:  

@ilanaakoundi - Madam, love your work. I'm really like photography number 1 in contest 4 Madam.

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

@steemwija Thank you again! I so appreciate the Resteem! And Your lovely words and support! :D

Fantastic tryptich @ilanaakoundi. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

Please state clearly in the comments how would you like to be featured in the “Daily Photo Selection”: with a linked photo, or with link only (without a photo). We are making a list of photographers who are ready to improve the visibility of their work through the DPS.

@photo-trail Thank you VERY much! Your support and kind words are so appreciated! Glad you liked the selection!
Will do...in next comment box! Again, Thank you! :D

Would love to be featured in the Daily Photo Selection with a linked photo. Thank you!

Simply photos..Nice..😍👌👍.
Follow!!😃😃

@a7mednabi7 Thank you! Very kind!

amigo #resteemia at your service

'Elderly People' nice topic & nice photography @ilanaakoundi

ReSteemia
'UpVote ReSteem Comment'

@resteemia Thank you once again for the Resteem! I really appreciate it! I agree, I love taking picutres of older people, their faces are full of life and always leave me wondering what sort of journey they've been on! :D

@ilanaakoundi,
It's not only a photography, it gives an information to the community! We should not forget elderly people!
Great word you have done! Really appreciate your effort!

Cheers~

I like it 🤗
Thank for sharing :o
It's very good!

Wow these are nice again @ilanaakoundi

@zoef Thank you very much. Appreciate your support!

Belle tutte!

@sardrt Thank you my dear!

such beautiful moments ! the 3rd is my personal fav !

@victorbz Thank you very much! Mine too.... :D

Black and white always breaks silence

Thank you Farwa! So very, very true! Happy Friday my dear friend! :*

Happy Friday to you as well ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41