You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography Contest Week #05 - Theme: Street Vendors

@madlenfox
I really like your photos that you placed here for us to see. It is so interesting to see what others in our world are doing and how they interact with others in their community.
I liked the the street vendors paintings the best. Whenever I am at such a place. I always look at the paintings of the artist.
Thank you for posting this. You should do well in the contest.

Francis

Sort:  

Thank you Francis. Me too, always interesting photos that reflect the lives of people and places that I have never been before. It is also interesting to look through the eyes of another person. Thank you, my friend, for your feedback and comments to my stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30