Street Photography Contest Week 04

in #streetphotographycontest7 years ago (edited)

Well let's do this :) The theme for this week's contest is elderly people, one of my favorite themes btw.

This one was taken in Belgrade, Kalemegdan fortress to be precise. Title is not important, just think about this image for a while. It really can provoke many different emotions in you.

23276466180_7dafaa2ece_o.jpg

This chess match is so intense

Bird feeding
26417411766_c66007e076_o 333.jpg

Do you like my photos?
Follow me because there are many more to come :D
Cheers

Camera - Nikon d200
Lens - Nikkor 18 200

Sort:  

Very nice entries @bonggita, good luck at the contest. Upvoted, resteemed & DPS.

wow! nice blog i have upvoted ur blog please upvote and comment on my blog also and follow me.

Well done @bonggita, now I have to repost my Kalemegdan fortress Chess Game :)

i wrote already about the last image of this set but now i have to add some words about the first one - awesome scenery , light and the moment. they look like not connected to each other and sitting very far from each other but from another side there is some "together" in this silent moment !!

Just imagine the stories that are filling the space between them. Beautiful.

absolutely right !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58