📷 Announcement: Street Photography Contest Week #07 Theme: Children/Kids - Winners 📷

in #streetphotographycontest7 years ago (edited)

“To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.” –Elliott Erwitt

-

Week #07 Winners

1st place: Tightrope Walker Taking a Break by @trulafountaine: Kodak EasyShare C143

In addition to being a spectacularly beautiful photo, the expression of his look has something that moves my emotions. I ask myself ¿What is behind it? - @samic


2nd place: Laura water plays by @hanzkiboy: iPhone 5s

It's a funny photo, Laura's face says it all! - @samic


3rd place: Child showing bright colors of Ålesund city by @norwegiansteem: Samsung Galaxy s7

Beautiful child on a colorful stage. - @samic



Special Mentions

Child playing with snow festival in Sapporo Japan by @travelgirl: iPhone


Stylish child by @rizkiandrian: Samsung Galaxy ace2


Child school festivities by @sayee: Sony Cybershot


Proof of payments.

Capture.JPG

Please stay tuned for Street Photography Contest Week #08 theme announcement.


This contest was made possible with the support of @surpassinggoogle, please show support by voting for his witness "steemgigs" here.


Again Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then SteemIt!

Sort:  

Thank you for the correction, I might have made a mistake with copy paste :)

you are welcome! on the next contest I will also participate. I'm waiting for the contest :)

Congrats for all the winners, awesome and unique photos! Big thanks for @allmonitors and @samic. Have a great day everyone!

Congrats to the winners. :)

Sali ako pag may time sir!

Sige paps anytime :)

Congrats to all the participants, especially sa mga nanalo! Ang kyut ni Laura hehehe!

Oo nga, galing ng timing ng kuha :)

Timing + skills sir hehehe

congratulation of your extraordinary observation.
please upvote and follow me i really need help growing on steemit..

Thank you so much for appriciating my picture :) means alot to a new steemian. I will defently keep steeming!

Congratulations!

congrats for the winners!

Thank you so much for the special mention. I feel so honored. Thanks for the prize too, will vote as witness

Thank you for this award. I am always excited to see such great photos. Congratulations everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75