📷 Announcement: Street Photography Contest Week 01 📷

After judging the B&W Photo Contest New Theme Announcement ~ Street Photography by @daveks, I decided to run my own weekly challenge starting this week. So I am calling our fellow photographers, especially those who are new to Steemit and love street photography to join.


DQmXhzKGrZxumX3vPXHLNM67ySuGsDaFnSWcQQtYbvwu6xm_1680x8400.jpg


“To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them.” –Elliott Erwitt


How do you participate in Street Photography Challenge?

  1. Street photos(colors or bnw) must be your own work. Maximum of 3 entries. Indicate the medium or camera that was used.
  2. Use the hashtag: streetphotographycontest and use the title Street Photography Contest Week 01 with your entries.
  3. Don't forget to vote and resteem this post. Deadline is every Saturday at 5 pm UTC/GMT +8 hours.

Enjoy~Have fun!


Prizes at Stake: I will select 15 photos from 15 different photographers and will award 1 SBD each. Prizes will be funded through my own wallet as a small way means of sharing to the community. Who knows, prizes may also increase in the future once we have a generous sponsor.


Again Rex here, aka @allmonitors saying: Don't Just Gaze At It, Seize It, Then Steem It!

Sort:  

That's wonderful rex!!! I'm going to have to go to the city and take street pictures here in the country there's nothing going on lol you know I love that picture!😊

@cecirod1218 I hope @allmonitors let me use my cell I lost my camara? so I am Taking Pictures with my cell phone

Hi, any medium is ok as long as it's your own shots. :)

I am Going to love the contest thanks.

Cheers to that :)

I only use my cellphone for all my pictures its ok what you use as long as you took the picture buenas noches amigo!🦋

No need to go to the city, just focus your camera in the streets and capture anything that interests you :)

Thank you I'll try 😊

Thanks for opportunity!

I am Going to Join

thanks

Entered , Upvoted, Resteemed

great idea i will start posting today !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65