Happy Friday.. Street And Portrait Photography.. @juliank

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Hi.. here I share my entry fo street photography contest of @juliank..

IMG_20180413_115300_881.jpg

a street in Tehran..

you can see the rules here:
https://steemit.com/blog/@juliank/6jyitw-happy-friday-steemit-share-your-street-and-portrait-photography

It is a daily photo contest with the following themes:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography

leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my entry! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Thank you for your attention.. 🙏💕
Enjoy your life.. 🌹

Sort:  

Love getting to see a bit of Tehran. Why wouldn't pizza have reached you too!

Thank you..
I dont know its reason 😉

No reason needed for a good pizza!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52