Happy Friday... Street And Portrait Photography! @juliank

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all of my friends and to @juliank

I want to share my entry for street photography for @juliank contest..
I took the photo from the car with my smartphone so it may haven't enough quality.. :)

here is my entry:

20180424_143340.jpg

It is a daily photo contest with the following themes:

Monday: #foodphotography and #animalphotography
Tuesday: #landscapephotography and #cityscapephotography
Wednesday: #architecturalphotography and #vehiclephotography
Thursday: #macrophotography and #colourfulphotography
Friday: #streetphotography and #portraitphotography
Saturday: #sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: #goldenhourphotography and #longexposurephotography



the link:
https://steemit.com/portraitphotography/@juliank/happyfridaysteemitshareyourstreetandportraitphotography-201804270849588364

leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my entry! It will make me happy to see your comments... :)

Thank you for your attention.. 🙏

Enjoy your life every day.. ❤

Sort:  

Beautiful capture my friend !

Thank you so much <3

Good luck Zhila!

Thanks alot dear Ariel <3

Happy friday too

Thank you chef ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80