You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in the Chaos of Central New Delhi – Street Photography

in #streetphotography6 years ago

This beautiful girl is the absolute middlepoint of the picture! Between all the rushed Indians with a dark color, a beautiful, innocent white lady staring in the camera. I like the contrast a lot!

Sort:  

Yep, a truly beautiful woman, and a marked contrast to the Indians. With another a bit of luck, I was able to capture another decent photo. Thanks!

I am sure you have many great pictures left to show in the next few months. Maybe not on this location but they are great too for sure!

Yes, I have a few dozen more photos. But already I'm thinking that I'm gonna run out of photos eventually.

So, I'll just have to plan lots of travel. In order to refill my photo folder , of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39