Street View

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry to street photography contest hosted by @juliank and @photocontests. I went for a walk after dinner with my friends at town the day before christmas eve.

#streetphotography

DSC_6279.jpg

f/11 | 20 s | ISO 64


Equipment Used

  • Camera: Nikon D810
  • Lens: Nikon AF-S Zoom-NIKKOR 17-35mm f/2.8D IF-ED
  • Software: Adobe Photoshop


Your support is motivation for my passion in photography
All photos are taken by @will-c unless otherwise stated

Sort:  

I love the transition of colors in this photograph...the warmness of the lights really bring the tones of the blue and pink together beautifully. The angle of the shot is very deliberate and effective. Kudos!

Thank you, glad you like it. I believe I included the settings just below the photo. Not sure if that is what you meant ? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70