My submission to the #streetphotography challenge by @juliank

Man at work.

This is my submission to the #streetphotography by @juliank.

iPhone 4S: f/2.4 | 1/460 | 50 Iso | Location: Kolkata, India


Thank you for scrolling through my stories  I hope you enjoyed it.  Please upvote, feel free to drop me a line and tell me what you think.

You can access my other posts on Steemit @vinceboisgard.  


All photographs and creations are my own work and property ©vinceboisgard except when mentioned.  Discover more, check out my website here

Sort:  

It reminds me of my memories of a trip to India. I didn't go to Kolkata (too little time to see everything unfortunately) but I did part of South India, it was an unforgettable trip.

Congratulations! This post was randomly selected and upvoted by @resteemr!


@resteemr is curating posts tagged #india this week.
Read More about it here.

Alpha V1.0
You can read more here

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.0 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.0 (not yet working)

Account Level: 1
Total XP: 115.00/200.00
Total Photos: 13
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 5 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82