ONE LAGOS ONE PHOTOGRAPHY SERIES - DAY 4

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Today's edition of the one lagos one photography series is one of the photographs I took still while Enroute Ikorodu.. Turns out I took a lot of photographs that day.

PicsArt_06-04-11.34.38.jpg

So this very photograph was taken at Odogunyan.

Seemed like a mini market sort-of. I don't know the name though. Everything was just colourful with the array of clothing and goods all displayed colourfully.
I had the fortune of capturing this middle-aged man to the right. He turned out to be an invaluable element to the photograph. With his brightly coloured African attire.
I'm sure that you guys are starting to see how colourful and beautiful a state Lagos is. But I tell you this.

We haven't even started yet. Hehe.. Y'all gonna be thrilled.

Just stay pinned on the blog.

Sort:  

very nice! perfect timing as well and I hope that you will post some more photographs like this one.
heads off to you man

Thanks. Yeah. I'll be posting it on a regular .. Check out tomorrow

Nice sharing the photograph of a market in odogunyan with us. Lagos is a beautiful place no doubt. But I think Abuja is more beautiful! 😁😁😁

Haha.. I've never been to Abuja.. So o never can tell..
But I know there are a lot of amazing locations there. .

Really,there is. You should visit Abuja!😀😀

I will resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. Read my profile @a-0-0

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-04T10:50:30
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 209.10/400.00
Total Photos: 28
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.34 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

We here bro, take me to and fro lag through my phone

Hehe.. You won't be disappointed

Baba teach meeee! 😃😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73