I was Wrong

It looks like I was wrong. Winter hasn’t quite left Boston as shown in the photo below. Luckily we’re going above freezing this weekend so the snow will be short lasting!

1A248B57-1911-41DC-952A-674B6D826FC3.jpeg

This shot was taken around midday, in Cambridge, MA. It was taken with an iPhone 7 Plus and edited in Lightroom.

Sort:  

it looks like cotton candy in the air, great with those footsteps.

Thanks! I thought the footsteps really pulled the shot together :)

Hey I just upvoted you! Could you please help me out?

I posted my submission for the contest, why did I not a get BOT comment from photocontest? Here is my post https://steemit.com/@chuuuckie

I’ve got no idea, sorry

The beauty of White!
You Nailed It.

I upvoted and resteemed your post so you will get more upvotes. If my upvote didn't work it's because my voting power is too low right now.

clean and beautiful images, full of meaning.

The snow we got is starting to melt, hope the same happens for you guys. I am getting sick of the snow so I feel your pain.

It’s already gone over 10 degrees C atm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84