Streets of BoracaysteemCreated with Sketch.

street photo.jpg

STEEMIT Creative Commons PHOTOGRAPHER


Location: Boracay, Philippines
Photographer: Steffen Engman
Resolution: 1920 × 1080
Camera: Olympus OMD EM-1 Mark II
Lens: Olympus M. Zuiko Digital 12-40 mm
Category: Street Photography


Short description:Shot at the busy shopping street in Boracay Philippines, called D`Mall. Image is retouched with Aurora HDR.

Keywords: Image, photo, illustration, photography, free, download, creative commons, cc, photographer, steemit, steem,

About

I am Steffen. I love taking photos of pretty much everything. Because of SteemIt I can now give you my photos for free, and at the same time get compensated for my work.

Download the photography and use it for whatever purpose you want, including commercial.

The best of all

License: CC0, No rights reserved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45