You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 FILM PHOTOGRAPHY 📷 : My First roll of film using my Olympus Pen EF

Love the vintage vibes I felt from staring at your photos on my screen. Enjoy experimenting with that new tool to express yourself more along with your aesthetic skill. Your post will receive 100% upvote from this account, upvotes from your SteemPH Manila family, and SteemPH curation team.

As part of our mission to gather and help out the authors of Mega Manila. We humbly ask for your support to your fellows authors we featured along with you today. You can find their amazing articles in this link... https://steemit.com/steemph/@steemph.manila/steemph-manila-daily-featured-posts-07-to-08-mar-2018

I hope that you will send some love to others just as what Filipino community should be. Tulungan tayo kabayan! Salamat, hanggang sa muli.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58