Rehearsal on the beach!

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

Once I was at sea and I had to observe such a picture. Children who came to the festival - rehearsed on the beach. I imperceptibly decided to take a photo
I bring to your attention their photos:

Как-то была на море и мне пришлось наблюдать такую картину. Дети приехавшие на фестиваль - репетировали на берегу моря. Я незаметно решила из сфотографировать
Предлагаю вашему вниманию их фото:

5.jpg

4.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.jpg

Picture taken on the smartphone Huawei
Фото сделано на телефон Huawei

This is my entry for the contest # streetphotography, initiated by @juliank and @photocontests!
Это мой вход для конкурса # уличная фотография,инициированный @juliank и @photocontests!

See, comment, vote.
Смотрите, комментируйте, голосуйте

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-07T05:15:57
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 292.50/200.00
Total Photos: 45
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The beach is one of the best places in the world to be!

Yes, I also adore the beach and the sea!

I would move there in a heartbeat if I could!

And why can not you?

Cause I'm a dumb poor hillbilly lol.

Do you have health problems?

I have a couple of minor health problems but I am mostly healthy. I would be more healthy if I quit working so much.

But the work is worth it!

No, :) the river is the best place

Это море.

Я понимаю. я говорю, что река - это лучшее место, лучше, чем пляж на море.

Наверное вы правы.

:) мы это уже с Вами обсуждали :)

Ничего страшного, обсудим еще раз.

great athletic.. very flexible bodies...

These girls are engaged in a dance team from 3 years old!

did you dance too?

Yes, I also danced.

woww... i must have seen that.. you wear that national dress too?

No, I do not wear this dress.
This dress was invented for a singer, for a concert.

hmm.. i always saw you in jeans and shirt.

You wanted to see me in a dress?

She is doing a good job for rehearsal.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you. I'm pleased that you liked it.

You're welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97