You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Streets of Cambridge

in #streetphotography6 years ago

It's really a beautiful place, in fact, I've never seen a picture of Cambridge in my life and only heard about it. I am planning to visit London this year or next year for the wedding of a friend and I will try to visit this amazing location cause I really want to be a time traveler ;)

Sort:  

@travelingsomm

I have a very fond memory of cambridge, but it's all about my uncle that studied there. We were young and he used to tell us it is the greatest university ever and that Enland is the finest city in the world. The photos did the trick, but now we know better.

Nevertheless I have always built a connection with the school first, then with the city because of the barclay's premier league. After i am married, i hope to plan a vacation there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29