You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography ~ Old Havana

in #streetphotography6 years ago

Amazing. It seems that the motorcycle wheel is of such value to them that they both must hold onto it. The colors of the buildings and sun-setting reflection off the buildings makes it.

Sort:  

So true. I was wondering for awhile why they both were holding it, then I'm like, take a picture. A motorcycle is so important for transportation in Cuba, its wheel much be like a BTC!

I can only imagine how valuable that must be to them. It seems like you have an amazing trip. I'v seen other great posts from you on Cuba.

It was such a surreal trip and we spent much time away from the tourists with the locals. I am going to post more photos later in the week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35