You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography?! Only At Venice.

I can see your point. But Venice is the only place in the world where I like tourists. I think I bought Venice like this already. I was in Florence one time but it is too big city for me ... Venice seems small, romantic and cozy.

Sort:  

Maybe it was just that I was shown around by a local who explained me all the little details and their purpose over the last centuries. And I was only there for a day while I was longer in venice.

Wow, I imagine this was very interesting. I am sure Florence has amazing history about art, fashion and probably a lot other things. It is definitely a place of inspiration (just don't go there with a car as traffic is heavy and Italians drive very fast and emotional:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56