Honey, just take that shot!

take_the_shot.jpg

Yes, I know it has to be an impressive picture that you want to show on your profile. And yes, I know you want all your friends to be jealous… but if you don’t take that shot now, there will be nothing more to shoot…

This post participate in the “Daily Photo Contest” organised by @juliank in the theme : #cityscapephotography
Thanks @juliank for organising this, in my eyes, best photography contest on steemit!

The different themes are:

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can find me on other social media too... just check out:

Sort:  

Wow--best black and white photo I have seen in a long time.

Must be because you're not following me :-)

I like the contrast in this one. But one thing, I think you put the wrong hashtag in the post

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

LOL! I can't count how many times my hubby has said the same to me. Excellent capture, Eric!

hahahaha... in my case it's the other way around :-)

Love this photo in black and white. Colour wouldn't have the same effect. If she waits too long she will get a good photo of the water engulfing her :)

That would be spectacular... I waited but it didn't happen ;-)

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Magnifique Eric ! Le rendu est fabuleux...Je prends ^_^

Merci... mais tu me le rends hein ;-)
PS : p'tite question... mais sur discord...

Hurry hurry before the big wave comes :p

no no, take your time... so I can take a spectacular shot :-)

Hahaha..
two more steps back... one more.. keep going... ;)

Nice capture! I think something is wrong with @juliank 's bot @photocontests or?

Thanks! No, I don't think so... this is my 3th picture today and he only upvotes 2 max a day...

this photo is awesome made even better with your writing with it

Wish my English was better... I would write a whole story :-)

I actually think your English is better than mine

Maybe... but it takes me an hour for each comment of more than 1 word :-)

Well then the effort is really appreciated even more so by me now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34