Small street in old city of Sozopol - BulgariasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #streetphotography6 years ago (edited)

A shoot from old city of Sozopol street with tiny view to New city .


I appreciate your support 👍

Foo


Thank you to @photocontests that list my photo in
Streetphotography photography contest winners
37 Surreal Street Photos

Sort:  

As people get to know of your posts, I think you will do well. Are you the photographer, or just promoting the original site?

Their cookie warning says it may be used for google ads - I did not see any ads, but once I do, I know that I will not visit the site again.

Why not advertise Bulgarian businesses directly?

I post photos that I shoot . Bulgaria and the city is just the location that I took this photo :) no ads no site promotion also this photo is free for personal and commercial use. When you click on the image you go to google drive to download higher resolution of image.

Okay, thank you for clarifying. It is just that google is hated by so many nowadays, that I worried it may cost you some support.

Personally, as I do not even use google as a search engine, I use https://imgoat.com/ for uploading/storing pictures.

I wish you all the success you are hoping for - from a Greek neighbour.

I am a fan of some Bulgarian singers and I have watched a few videos displaying the beauty of your country.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70427.25
ETH 3798.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50