You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lost in the Chaos of Central New Delhi – Street Photography

in #streetphotography7 years ago

Oh Hahahaha! I feel like the biggest idiot, wow... you have an actual special tutorial post with a link to it and I don't even pay enough attention to your post to see it. Sorry. That's embarrassing.
I shall go check it out right now and bookmark it. Thank you for that, as well as sharing your experience of Sri Lanka and confirming that it is definitely a must-see.

Sort:  

Believe me, I know how you feel, cuz often I do even more idiotic things. Such as failing to notice obvious links that are staring me right in the face and screaming, "I'm here!!" And plenty more quite stupid acts.

Good luck with it. I believe this new updated post is "idiot-proof" cuz even I could follow those steps! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62848.40
ETH 2467.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63