See That Girl?

in #streetphotography7 years ago (edited)

Can you see that girl?

Paris_SeeThatGirl?-1.jpg

Now can you?

Paris_SeeThatGirl?-2.jpg

Look back at the first photo.

Take note of the wall art on the building beside it.

Photo taken in Paris on 2 Sep 2015 with a Leica M9

Sort:  

Thats A Good Photograpy i also seen girl pic @offoodandart i need help

I request you plz upvote my comments sir

Thanks for the info!

Cool photo. Did you stumble upon this while walking around Paris?

I did. Isn't it amazing art? It's on a street close to where I stayed the last time, so I saw it a few times a day everytime I went out. I didn't even notice the wall art on the neighboring building until our last day in Paris!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54