Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Rib Stop #3 in Port Gibson, MS by @captainbob

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

maybe one of this days we will be neighbours eheheh

I don't really like Birmingham anymore. It is not really safe place to live ;)

Ohhhh well no where in the world is safe nowadays. 😐 but at least there is cheaper lol

True... I dont know if I will not transfer to London soon :P but Ive got a plan for it and have some cheap place to stay in :)

Be ready for madness if you move here lolll

If I move I will be live there and do my projects and businesses with my friends in their house so it supposed to be good :) I know that London is madness Man :D Anyway, I will be in London next weekend for a CryptoCurrency Show :) lets talk on discord so we might have a chance to see and record some collabo :D

Ohh cool i still dont know if i will make it but yeah lets talk about it.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #streetphotography

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 19:29:38
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 437.60/200.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.23 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great picture !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38